B-Twig
ACTIVE COLUMN PA SYSTEM SERIES
der gleichen Serie: B-TWIG 8 B-TWIG 12 B-TWIG 12 PRO

B-TWIG 12 PRO

2800 W ACTIVE COLUMN PA SYSTEM

Extra Power und extra Features für das ultimative B-Twig-Säulensystem mit einer Leistung von 2800 W. Anschlussmöglichkeiten für ein weiteres B-Twig 12 Pro-System, Bluetooth und weitere Anschlüsse für viele Audioquellen. Ein integrierter 4-Kanal-Mixer, anpassbare EQs, digitale Effekte und eine drehbare Säule, runden das Paket ab, um Ihrem Publikum die beste  Performance zu bieten.

  • Professionelles All-in-one System DJs und Live-Musik
  • Mono- oder Stereo-Modus
  • Integrierter 4-Kanal-Mixer,
  • Eine Vioelzahl von Anschlussmöglichkeiten inkl. HI-Z-Eingang
  • Stereo-AUX-EINGANG
  • Bluetooth®-Verbindung
  • DFX-Send Level / Return
  • Einfach zu bedienender DSP mit 4 Presets
  • DFX-Einheit mit 16 voreingestellten Effekten
  • Unverfälschte Stimmwiedergabe & kraftvolle Basswiedergabe

B-Twig 12 PRO ist ein extra leistungsstarkes Säulen-PA System, das Ihnen alles bietet, was Sie für eine professionelle Audio-Performance benötigen.

Die perfekte Lösung, um die Tanzfläche und Ihr Publikum mit ihren 2800 W Spitzenleistung zu befeuern. Das komplette System ist in Sekundenschnelle auf- und abgebaut und liefert beeindruckende Schalldruckpegel bis zu 126 dB. Darüber hinaus kann ein Stereo-Set gebaut werden, indem einfach ein weiteres B-Twig 12 Pro System angeschlossen wird.

B-Twig 12 PRO besteht aus einem aktiven Subwoofer (bestückt mit einem 12"-Tieftöner und einem Class-D-Verstärker) und zwei passiven Säulenlautsprechern (jeweils bestückt mit 6 x 3,5"-HF-Komponenten). Sub- und Topteile können dank des smarten Schnellverbindungsmechanismus einfach angeschlossen werden, der es auch ermöglicht, die Topteile um bis zu 90° nach links oder rechts zu drehen, um bei jeder Anwendung die beste Abdeckung zu gewährleisten.

Das System verfügt über 4 INPUT-Kanäle: CH 1 INSTR/MIC (6,35 mm Klinke oder XLR-F); CH 2 Line/Mic ((6,35 mm Klinke oder XLR-F); CH 3 Line/Tape In (2 Combo XLR-F/6,35 mm Klinke oder RCA L/R Buchse); CH 4 Aux IN Stereo (3,5 mm Miniklinke) oder Bluetooth® Sync zum einfachen Anschluss eines beliebigen Smartphones oder Tablets.

Der Ausgang umfasst einen SUB XLR-M-Ausgang, um das Signal an einen anderen Subwoofer zu senden, und einen MIX XLR-M-Ausgang, um den MAIN MIX an ein anderes B-TWIG 12 PRO-System im Mono- oder Stereomodus weiter zu geben.

Die DFX-Einheit kann über das Bedienfeld gesteuert oder über den Fußschaltereingang aktiviert werden.

Die Steuerung verfügt über separate Pegel für jeden Kanal sowie DFX-Send-/Return-Pegel und einen separaten 2-Band-EQ (HIGH/LOW), um für jede Aufführung den persönlichsten Sound zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus kann der Benutzer leicht zwischen 4 Presets wählen: DJ SOUND - PLAYBACK - FF OPENED - LIVE SOUND

  • System type Active column system
  • Subwoofer (B-TWIG 12S PRO) 1 x 12” Custom ferrite speaker - 2.5” VC
  • Array speaker (B-TWIG 12CS PRO) 12 x 3.5” Custom speakers - 1” VC
  • Average dispersion Horizontal 120°
  • Frequency response 45Hz - 20kHz
  • Max SPL 126 dB
  • Peak Power 2800 W
  • Crossover 24dB/Oct @ 200Hz
  • I/O connectors CH1 & CH2: 2 x XLR-F + 2 x 6,35mm (1/4”) jack
    CH 3 LINE IN: 2 x combo L/R
    TAPE IN: RCA L/R
    AUX IN: 1 x 3.5mm mini-jack
    SUB OUT/MIX OUT: 2 x XLR-M
    DFX FOOTWSWITCH: 1 x 6,35mm (1/4”) jack
  • Housing 12mm plywood
  • Dimensions B-Twig 12S PRO (W x H x D) 370 x 583 x 500 mm
  • Weight B-Twig 12S PRO 20,2 kg
  • Dimensions B-Twig 12CS PRO (W x H x D) 105 x 680 x 107mm
  • Weight B-Twig 12CS PRO 5,1 kg

B-Twig
ACTIVE COLUMN PA SYSTEM SERIES
OF THE SAME SERIES: B-TWIG 8 B-TWIG 12 B-TWIG 12 PRO

B-TWIG 12 PRO

2800 W ACTIVE COLUMN PA SYSTEM

Extra power and extra features for the ultimate B-Twig column system, able to provide 2800 W as well as providing users with professional yet easy-to-use features: enabled to connect another B-Twig 12 Pro system, Bluetooth or multiple I/O  to connect all audio sources  in seconds, a 4-channel on board mixer, customizable EQs, digital effects and rotatable column to provide your audience with the best sound performance.

  • All-in-one professional PA system for playback and live music
  • Mono or Stereo Mode
  • On-board 4 channel mixer,
  • Multiple I/O combination with HI-Z Input
  • Stereo AUX IN
  • Bluetooth® connection
  •  DFX Send Level / Return
  • Easy to use DSP with 4 preset EQ
  • DFX unit with 16 preset effects
  • 90° left/right column rotation for wide sound coverage
  • Unaltered voice reproduction & powerful bass response
  • Compact, Easy to setup and Carry

B-TWIG series reach the next level with this extra powerful column PA system which easily provides all you need for a professional and completely customizable audio performance in any kind of application.

Perfect solution to set the dancefloor and your audience on fire with its 2800 W peak power, the complete system is set up and dismantled in seconds and is enabled to deliver impressive sound pressure levels up to 126 dB.  Moreover, the system can be easily connected to another B-Twig 12 Pro to set the most powerful stereo system.

B-Twig 12 pro is comprised of an active subwoofer (equipped with a 12” woofer and a Class D amplifier) and 2 passive column speakers (each one equipped 6 x 3,5” HF components). Sub and tops can be easily connected thanks to the fast connection mechanism which also allows to rotate the tops up to 90° left or right ensuring the best coverage in any application.

The system features 4 INPUT channels: CH 1 INSTR/MIC (6.35mm Jack or XLR-F); CH 2 Line/Mic ((6.35mm Jack or XLR-F); CH 3 Line/Tape In (2 Combo XLR-F/6.35 mm jack or RCA L/R socket); CH 4 Aux IN Stereo (3.5mm mini-jack) or Bluetooth® sync to connect any smartphone or tablet easily.

Outputs comprises a SUB XLR-M out to send the signal to another subwoofer and MIX XLR-M Out to address the MAIN MIX to another B-TWIG 12 PRO system in Mono or Stereo Mode.

The DFX unit can be set and activated from the onboard control panel or smoothly activated or bypass through footswitch input.

Controls features separate levels for each channel as well as DFX send/return levels and separate 2-bands EQ (HIGH/LOW) to get the most personal sound for every performance. Moreover, user can easily choose among 4 sound presets: DJ SOUND - PLAYBACK - FF OPENED - LIVE SOUND

  • System type Active column system
  • Subwoofer (B-TWIG 12S) 1 x 12” Custom ferrite speaker - 2.5” VC
  • Array speaker (B-TWIG 12CS) 12 x 3.5” Custom neodymium speakers - 1” VC
  • Average dispersion Horizontal 120°
  • Frequency response 45Hz - 20kHz
  • Max SPL 126 dB
  • Peak Power 2800 W
  • Crossover 24dB/Oct @ 200Hz
  • I/O connectors CH1 & CH2: 2 x XLR-F + 2 x 6,35mm (1/4”) jack
    CH 3 LINE IN: 2 x combo L/R
    TAPE IN: RCA L/R
    AUX IN: 1 x 3.5mm mini-jack
    SUB OUT/MIX OUT: 2 x XLR-M
    DFX FOOTWSWITCH: 1 x 6,35mm (1/4”) jack
  • Housing 12mm plywood
  • Dimensions B-Twig 12S PRO (W x H x D) 370 x 583 x 500 mm
  • Weight B-Twig 8S 20,2 kg
  • Dimensions B-Twig 12CS PRO (W x H x D) 105 x 680 x 107mm
  • Weight B-Twig 8CS 5,1 kg